2016.11.06 Sunday
category: works

Pow Wow Japan 2016


2016.07.12 Tuesday
category: exhibitions & events

7/14Marche@オルガンバー(渋谷)


2016.06.17 Friday
category: exhibitions & events

五次元寺

五次元.jpg

五次元寺
東京都杉並区高円寺南4−25−1 Kビル2F
Tokyoto Suginamiku Koenjiminami 4 - 25 - 1 2F

FREE VEGETARIAN FOOD

2016年7月31日までの毎週土曜日

20:00 ~

 


2016.05.10 Tuesday
category: random

5/22(日)第三回オオカミ会@AMP 14:00〜

0522title copy.jpg

2016.04.04 Monday
category: random

Nick Cave


2016.01.27 Wednesday
category: random

sea creatures


2016.01.15 Friday
category: exhibitions & events

Losing Theory

Losing Theory Gallery
1/16 ~ 8/31 2016
Koenji Tokyo

 

 


2015.11.23 Monday
category: random

なぜヒト科のなかで我々だけが生き延びたのか?



http://www.bbc.com/earth/story/20150929-why-are-we-the-only-human-species-still-alive

2015.10.01 Thursday
category: random

Dogon


2015.07.22 Wednesday
category: random

untitled



calendar

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
<< November 2017 >>

categories

archives

links

profile

search this site.